Term Dates


Parents will be advised by the school of school development days to be held during the year.

 

 Semester 1 - 2022

 Term 1

 Monday 31st January - Friday 8th April

 Break

 Saturday 9th April - Moday 25th April

 Term 2

 Tuesday 26th April - Friday 1st July

 Break

 Saturday 2nd July - Sunday 17th July

 

 Semester 2 - 2022

Term 3

Monday 18th July - Friday 23rd September

Break

Saturday 24th September - Sunday 9th October

Term 4

Monday 10th October - Thursday 15th December